Children’s outing “In the shoes of an adventurer”

Description

This treasure hunt, to be done in teams, has the theme of the Park and Nature. It is based on observation, orientation and games. Clues are given as the teams succeed in the challenges proposed.

Find out more

Come and discover Braudel Park from a new angle.

Children are under the responsibility of accompanying adults.

Languages spoken

  • French

Types

  • Entertainment/recreation

Themes

  • Flowers plants

Categories

  • Guided tour

Categories

  • 72

Home

Extra reception facilities: Children are the responsibility of the accompanying adults. Accessible to pushchairs - closed shoes.

Group reception

maximum 30 person(s) per group

Service

Services

Animals are not accepted.

Prices

Extra cost: 9 € child (5 to 12 years) / 8 € accompanying adult. Advance registration required at our reception desks or by phone on 04 94 07 02 21.

Payment methods

Opening

Thursday 11 April 2024 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 18 April 2024 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 25 April 2024 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 2 May 2024 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 11 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 18 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 25 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 8 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 15 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Thursday 22 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Tuesday 22 October 2024 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Tuesday 29 October 2024 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.
Meet on site 1/4 hour before.

Subject to favorable weather.

Location

Children’s outing “In the shoes of an adventurer”

Route

Coordinates

Children’s outing “In the shoes of an adventurer”

Parc paysager Fernand Braudel
Parc paysager Fernand Braudel allée Danièle Mitterrand
allée entre 2 terres
Les Sablettes
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer