Festival d’été de Châteauvallon

Description

This year's festival is open to all. A festival to share with the whole family, where dance takes center stage. We invite you to discover the full program of the 2024 Summer Festival below!

Find out more

Saturday, June 29 to Tuesday, July 2 :
Opera Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Friday, July 5 and Saturday, July 6:
Dance show: In Situ - Our last night

Tuesday, July 9:
- Show "Quatre îles, un archipel" by Clémence Kazémi & Marco Giusti
- Concert "Tous les marins sont des chanteurs" (All sailors are singers)

Friday July 12 and Saturday July 13:
- Theater "Partie" by Tamara Al Saadi
- Dance show: Exit Above - after the storm

Thursday, July 18 to Saturday, July 20:
Dance show: L'Oiseau de Feu & Boléro - Alors on danse... !

Tuesday, July 23:
- Circus and music: Rapprochons nous - N'Guni, musical journey to Africa
- Circus: Yé! (Water) by the Circus Baobab company

Languages spoken

  • French

Types

  • Cultural

Categories

  • Festival
  • Show

Service

Prices

Extra cost: Reservations are strongly recommended.

Payment methods

Opening

From 29/06 to 23/07/2024, daily.

Location

Festival d’été de Châteauvallon

Route

Coordinates

Festival d’été de Châteauvallon

Châteauvallon - Centre National de Création et de Diffusion Culturelles
795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190 Ollioules