Observation des oiseaux au Salin des Pesquiers avec la LPO

Description

Languages spoken

  • French

Types

  • Cultural

Themes

  • Animals
  • Pedestrian sports
  • Environment
  • Hiking

Categories

  • Guided tour

Service

Services

Animals are not accepted.

Prices

  • Adult : €12,50 (Du 01/01/2024 au 31/12/2024)
  • Child : €7 (Du 01/01/2024 au 31/12/2024)

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Cash
  • Online payment

Opening

Friday 12 January 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 24 January 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 9 February 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 21 February 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Monday 26 February 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 28 February 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 1st of March 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 5 March 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 7 March 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 16 March 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 22 March 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 27 March 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 19 April 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 23 April 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 25 April 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 26 April 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 30 April 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 3 May 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 15 May 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 21 May 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 29 May 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 5 June 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 12 June 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 15 June 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 19 June 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Monday 24 June 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Thursday 27 June 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 2 July 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 4 July 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 11 July 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 18 July 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 25 July 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 8 August 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Friday 16 August 2024 between 6.45 pm and 8.45 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 22 August 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Tuesday 27 August 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Thursday 29 August 2024 between 7.45 am and 9.45 am.

Wednesday 4 September 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 13 September 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 18 September 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 20 September 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 25 September 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 28 September 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 4 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 11 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Monday 21 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 23 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 25 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Monday 28 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Wednesday 30 October 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 8 November 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 15 November 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 23 November 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Friday 29 November 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Saturday 7 December 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Tuesday 17 December 2024 between 8.45 am and 10.45 am.

Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather. Postponed in case of bad weather.

Location

Observation des oiseaux au Salin des Pesquiers avec la LPO

Route

Coordinates

Observation des oiseaux au Salin des Pesquiers avec la LPO

Salin des Pesquiers
Route de Giens
La Capte
83400 Hyères