Tisot Saison 2022

Description

Friday February 11: Tisot Comedy Club #1.
Thursday, February 17: Rassegna.
Saturday, February 19: André Manoukian.
Saturday, February 26: La Métamorphose.

Find out more

March 2, 3 and 4: Le Fils.
Friday March 11: Tisot Comedy Club #2.
Saturday, March 12: Demi Portion.
Saturday, March 19th : Charles Pasi.
Saturday March 26 : Panic at the Ministry.
Thursday, March 31: Têtes Raides.
Friday, April 8: No One is Innocent.
Friday April 15th : Tisot Comedy Club #3.
Saturday April 30th : Eh Bien Dansez Maintenant.
Wednesday May 4th : Raphaël.
Monday May 9 : Volero.
Wednesday May 11 : Stacey Kent.
Friday May 13: Tisot Comedy Club #4.
Tuesday May 24th : Max Romeo.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Languages spoken

  • French

Types

  • Cultural

Categories

  • Show
  • Concert

Service

Services

Animals are not accepted.

Prices

Extra cost: 15 € excluding ticketing fees. Reservations recommended on Francebillet / FNAC / Ticketnet or Weezevent.

Opening

Ouvert le 11/02/2022
  • Le VENDREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 17/02/2022
  • Le JEUDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 19/02/2022
  • Le SAMEDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 26/02/2022
  • Le SAMEDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 02/03/2022
  • Le MERCREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 03/03/2022
  • Le JEUDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 04/03/2022
  • Le VENDREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 11/03/2022
  • Le VENDREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 12/03/2022
  • Le SAMEDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 19/03/2022
  • Le SAMEDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 26/03/2022
  • Le SAMEDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 31/03/2022
  • Le JEUDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 08/04/2022
  • Le VENDREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 15/04/2022
  • Le VENDREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 30/04/2022
  • Le SAMEDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 04/05/2022
  • Le MERCREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 09/05/2022
  • Le LUNDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 11/05/2022
  • Le MERCREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 13/05/2022
  • Le VENDREDI à partir de 21:00:00
Ouvert le 24/05/2022
  • Le MARDI à partir de 21:00:00

Location

Tisot Saison 2022

Route

Coordinates

Tisot Saison 2022

Centre culturel Tisot
Avenue Bartolini
83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer