Village garage sale

Description

Stock up on bargains!

Languages spoken

  • French

Types

  • Commercial event

Categories

  • Car boot

Service

Services

  • Pets welcome

Animals are accepted.

Prices

Extra cost: 10 € per pitch on reservation.

Payment methods

Opening

Sunday 10 March 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 14 April 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 12 May 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 9 June 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Thursday 4 July 2024 between 4 pm and 12 am.

Wednesday 7 August 2024 between 4 pm and 12 am.

Sunday 8 September 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 13 October 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 3 November 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Sunday 8 December 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 24 December 2024 between 7 am and 5 pm.

Location

Village garage sale

Route

Coordinates

Village garage sale

Place des Résistants
quai d'Honneur
83430 Saint-Mandrier-sur-Mer