Theatre Workshop Compagnie de L’Etreinte

Description

CHILDREN'S & TEENAGERS' THEATRE WORKSHOPS at Ateliers de l'Étreinte: Reservations 06 75 98 81 36
price: 120€ (+40€ membership for 1st workshop)
Times: 10:30am-4pm (picnic lunch) Friday performance at 4pm

Find out more

price: 120€ (+40€ membership for 1st course)

Times: 10:30am-4pm (picnic lunch)

Show on Friday at 4pm

Content: Improvisation, body and voice work, diction, fun games, confidence-building, costumes, lighting, creation of a show.

Registration form:

06 75 98 81 36

lesateliersdeletreinte@gmail.com

Languages spoken

  • French

Types

  • Cultural

Themes

  • Contemporary art
  • Comic

Categories

  • Theatre

Opening

From Monday 26 February to Friday 1st of March 2024.

From Monday 4 to Friday 8 March 2024.

From Monday 22 to Friday 26 April 2024.

From Monday 29 April to Friday 3 May 2024.

From Monday 8 to Friday 12 July 2024.

From Monday 15 to Friday 19 July 2024.

From Monday 22 to Friday 26 July 2024.

From Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August 2024.

From Monday 5 to Friday 9 August 2024.

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 August 2024.

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 August 2024.

From Monday 26 to Friday 30 August 2024.

Location

Theatre Workshop Compagnie de L’Etreinte

Route

Coordinates

Theatre Workshop Compagnie de L’Etreinte

Ateliers de l'étreinte / Espace des arts
place du 8 mai
83220 Le Pradet